CPESN West Virginia Luminary Garofoli Recognized

CPESN West Virginia luminary Gretchen Garofoli received the 2020 Beal Award from the West Virginia Pharmacists Association. In memory of Dr. James H. Beal, co-founder of the West Virginia Pharmacists Association, the Beal Award is deemed the highest honor given to a member of the Association and the recipient must demonstrate meritorious services in furthering the interests of the profession of pharmacy in West Virginia. Garofoli, clinical associate professor at the West Virginia University School of Pharmacy, was nominated in response to her efforts and commitment to launching the West Virginia CPESN Network. Click here for the announcement.